0.11 Ark

Balance since last payout

88.14 Ark

Total Paid

0.06848%

Vote Weight
AeW98Qqq52NndC9Yv8gLWXQELY49kqZf2Z
Created At2018-06-22 22:55:02
Vote Weight0.07%
Wallet Balance1,004.42 Ark
Pending Balance0.11 Ark
Total Paid88.14 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-22 00:38:38
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 minutes ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,004.42 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.13 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:48 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.28 Ark