0.51 Ark

Balance since last payout

80.45 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AeWJjhkZcVaKvXgS9A9efi8bQyA9wvPZ1j
Created At2018-05-28 04:31:57
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.51 Ark
Total Paid80.45 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-07 23:13:54
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.51 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.51 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.16%0.51 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.16%0.50 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.16%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.16%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.16%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.16%0.48 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.46 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.46 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.45 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.44 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.44 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.43 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.42 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.42 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.41 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.36 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.31 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.25 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.19 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.13 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.10 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.09 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.09 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,562.46 Ark0.17%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Profit Share2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.87 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.86 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.85 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.85 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.84 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.83 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.83 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.82 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.82 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.81 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.80 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.80 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.79 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.79 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.78 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.77 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.77 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.76 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.76 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.75 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.74 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.74 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.73 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.72 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.72 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.71 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.70 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.70 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.69 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.69 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.68 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.68 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.67 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.66 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.65 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.65 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.64 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.64 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,561.60 Ark0.17%0.63 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:22 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:47 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:14 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:48 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:28 AM UTC0.51 Ark