7.75 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,291.74 Ark

Total Paid

7.03518%

Vote Weight
AeXpD31dHE97ghfuNTDzw9YbYxaifjiCTH
Created At2018-07-30 18:50:02
Vote Weight7.04%
Wallet Balance68,595.25 Ark
Pending Balance7.75 Ark
Total Paid2,291.74 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-22 00:38:46
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%7.75 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%7.49 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%7.40 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%7.23 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%7.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.97 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.88 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.63 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.54 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%6.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%5.85 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%5.77 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%5.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%5.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%5.34 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%5.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%5.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%4.99 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%4.82 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%4.73 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%4.47 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%4.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%4.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%4.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%3.96 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%3.87 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%3.70 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%3.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%3.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%3.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.93 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.75 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.58 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.50 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%2.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.89 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.81 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.63 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update68,595.25 Ark4.68%1.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share68,576.22 Ark4.68%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%19.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%18.42 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%18.25 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%18.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%17.99 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%17.91 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%17.65 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%17.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%17.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%17.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%17.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%16.96 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%16.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%16.70 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%16.53 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%16.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%16.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%16.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%15.93 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%15.84 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%15.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%15.50 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%15.41 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%15.24 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%15.15 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%14.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%14.89 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%14.81 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%14.63 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%14.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%14.29 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%14.12 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.95 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.86 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.77 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.60 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.51 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.26 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.08 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%13.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%12.91 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%12.74 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%12.57 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%12.48 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%12.40 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%12.14 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%11.96 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.68%11.88 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.71%11.79 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.71%11.62 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.71%11.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%11.27 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%11.18 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%11.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%11.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%10.83 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%10.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%10.40 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%10.31 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%10.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%10.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%9.87 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%9.70 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%9.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%9.44 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%9.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update68,576.22 Ark4.75%9.09 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC71.18 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC74.00 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC73.22 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC70.73 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC71.44 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC77.24 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC64.92 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC61.54 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC66.20 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC56.14 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC61.54 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC59.08 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC49.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC49.08 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC49.14 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC48.75 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC48.51 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC48.26 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC35.98 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC35.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC26.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC22.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC17.86 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC18.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC18.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC17.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC16.14 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC16.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC15.96 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC16.46 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC16.91 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC17.36 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC17.05 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC16.93 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC10.76 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.65 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.58 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.73 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.61 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.71 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.54 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.49 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC17.60 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC18.33 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC16.99 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC18.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC21.03 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC21.06 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC20.83 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC20.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC22.47 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC17.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC18.72 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC18.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC18.28 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC15.90 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC21.04 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC17.64 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC18.05 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC18.74 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC17.56 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC18.20 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC20.92 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC18.23 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC19.17 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC18.38 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC21.99 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC17.54 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC17.29 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC19.08 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC18.65 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC19.93 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC19.52 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC19.85 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC17.43 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC17.78 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC18.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC19.03 Ark