0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,722.99 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AeXpD31dHE97ghfuNTDzw9YbYxaifjiCTH
Created At2018-07-30 18:50:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,722.99 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-24 02:24:15
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Unvoted53,629.25 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark0.00%2.71 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share53,629.25 Ark3.47%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%15.33 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%14.84 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%14.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%14.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%14.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%14.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%14.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%14.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%13.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%13.87 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%13.73 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%13.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%13.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%13.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%13.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%13.24 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%13.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%13.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%12.90 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%12.69 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%12.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%12.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%12.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%12.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%12.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.99 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.85 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.30 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%11.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.95 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.88 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.74 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%10.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%9.98 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%9.84 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%9.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%9.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.48%9.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%9.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%9.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%9.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%9.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.80 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%8.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.90 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.83 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%7.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%6.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%6.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%6.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%6.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%6.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%6.24 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%6.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.96 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.89 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%5.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.92 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.85 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.78 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.43 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%4.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.95 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.81 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%3.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.91 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.84 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%2.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%1.87 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%1.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%1.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%1.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%1.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%1.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%1.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update53,629.25 Ark3.47%0.97 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC71.18 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC74.00 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC73.22 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC70.73 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC71.44 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC77.24 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC64.92 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC61.54 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC66.20 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC56.14 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC61.54 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC59.08 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC49.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC49.08 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC49.14 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC48.75 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC48.51 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC48.26 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC35.98 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC35.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC26.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC22.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC17.86 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC18.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC18.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC17.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC16.14 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC16.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC15.96 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC16.46 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC16.91 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC17.36 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC17.05 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC16.93 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC10.76 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.65 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.58 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.73 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.61 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.71 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.54 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC17.49 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC17.60 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC18.33 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC16.99 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC18.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC21.03 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC21.06 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC20.83 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC20.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC22.47 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC17.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC18.72 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC18.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC18.28 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC15.90 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC21.04 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC17.64 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC18.05 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC18.74 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC17.56 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC18.20 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC20.92 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC18.23 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC19.17 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC18.38 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC21.99 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC17.54 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC17.29 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC19.08 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC18.65 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC19.93 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC19.52 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC19.85 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC17.43 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC17.78 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC18.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC19.03 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC18.59 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC18.68 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC19.55 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC25.66 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC20.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC19.25 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC19.22 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC21.47 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC21.10 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC20.35 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC20.52 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC22.70 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC24.43 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC20.17 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC20.52 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC19.44 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC21.82 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC15.90 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC15.38 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC14.90 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC15.81 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC15.33 Ark