0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

38.21 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AekRFAD3rPfBLspj1yqWEWh9NgocLKJzLM
Created At2018-02-13 13:20:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid38.21 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-09-29 00:25:20
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Unvoted0.00 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.73 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share909.48 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update909.48 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark