0.36 Ark

Balance since last payout

122.57 Ark

Total Paid

0.37872%

Vote Weight
AeqyFLGwC3RF68he7LrZjPwammvXA5sWk1
Created At2019-01-30 21:15:05
Vote Weight0.38%
Wallet Balance4,141.49 Ark
Pending Balance0.36 Ark
Total Paid122.57 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 08:00:41
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.36 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.35 Ark
38 minutes ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.34 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,141.49 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%1.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.99 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.99 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.97 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.97 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.95 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.95 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.95 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.92 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.92 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.91 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.90 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.89 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.88 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.87 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.87 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.85 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.84 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.84 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.84 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.83 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.82 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.82 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.81 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.81 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.79 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.78 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.75 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.73 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.72 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.71 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,140.41 Ark0.22%0.53 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:36 AM UTC1.79 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:04 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:23 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:42 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM UTC1.08 Ark