0.10 Ark

Balance since last payout

90.57 Ark

Total Paid

0.06638%

Vote Weight
Af1vxjDjtTw6W3SpmvLVj9tw5t9cyA7XXw
Created At2018-01-14 01:55:02
Vote Weight0.07%
Wallet Balance1,083.52 Ark
Pending Balance0.10 Ark
Total Paid90.57 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-18 14:35:29
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,083.52 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Profit Share1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.26 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,083.25 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:45 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:35 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:29 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark